PR Classwork

Goodbye for now

Hello fellow PR peeps!

Over the past few years (has it really been that long?), I have enjoyed writing on my blog. It was a way for me to keep updated with the industry, learn from others, improve my writing skills and share my thoughts. Sometimes life’s events can make this difficult to do. Even if it’s only writing on a weekly basis.

I have some bittersweet news. My blog will not be updated for the next few months. I will be getting married in three months (planning a wedding is a part-time job!) Plus, my client has requested for me to dedicate more hours to their business. Both of these are great things, but I’m sad that it isn’t going to allow me the extra time to write.

In the meantime, feel free to revisit my previous posts. I hope to be back soon!

Hang in there.

Victoria

Leave a Reply

